by Robert Carobene
Mar 12, 2012
What do you all think of this?
I finally got out.. I have tried to delete my FB account for months but always cancelled it by logging back in by mistake.. You have to make sure that you don't sign in for 3 weeks after you start deletion or it will cancel the deletion.. This also means that all the other sites that you log in with FB needs to be untied from your FB account.. Meaning.. if you use FB to log into another site such as Flickr.. you need to fix that before deleting FB... After all that is done.. you need to stay off FB for 3 weeks for it to be deleted.. I put it in my calender.. DO NOT LOG IN TO FACEBOOK.. so I seen it every day.. A few days ago.. it finally happened.. :)
I am sure that if I tried to log in that I could.. I doubt that all my info is really gone.. but at least I had the satisfaction of telling that little government bitch zuckerberg to shove his little program up his arrogant ass...
Yep, after being suspended for 12 hours + 8 hours of disabled feature access. I guess it's time to move out. I need to get my friends to use Skype and another alternative social network that is not NWO.
If you're using FB for anything political, shame on you. FB is for getting laid, nothing more.