Ask Bev Harris About Our Elections!

Bev Harris of blackboxvoting.org will be appearing live on Occupy Interview Tuesday, October 16 - 6PM Eastern, 5PM Central, 4PM Mountain, 3PM Pacific. Where:  Show page here!

What would YOU ask Bev Harris about our elections?

Have a question for Bev? We will be asking select questions from our listeners and yours could be among them. Just let us know what you think we should be sure to ask Bev Harris while we have her on by:

A. Leaving a comment here detailing your question.

B. Dont have an account to leave a comment? You can also email your question to askoccupy@yahoo.com

 

"Founder and Director of Black Box Voting Bev  Harris, featured in the HBO documentary film Hacking Democracy, began writing on  the subject of electronic voting in 2002 after she discovered that U.S. Senator  Chuck Hagel had ownership in and had been CEO of the company that built the  machines which counted his own votes. Vanity Fair magazine credits Bev  Harris with founding the movement to reform electronic voting. Time  Magazine calls her book, Black Box Voting, "the bible"  of electronic voting. The Boston Globehas referred to her as "the  godmother" of the election reform movement...."

Once again that's live on Occupy Interview Tuesday, October 16 - 6PM Eastern, 5PM Central, 4PM Mountain, 3PM Pacific. Join us for the LIVE show on the show page here!

 

.

Views: 263

Tags: bev, democracy, election, electronic, fraud, hacking, harris, interview, machine, occupy, More…vote, voter

Comment by James μολὼν λαβέ on October 15, 2012 at 11:28am

thanks Troy , was thinking no one gave a Flying !@#$!

Comment by Tara on October 16, 2012 at 5:33pm

Being now that it is apparent to many Americans that Federal and even State elections have become completely compromised, what exactly can we do to make sure we have fair elections? And isn't there really forces behind the curtain pulling the strings? 

Comment

You need to be a member of 12160 to add comments!

Join 12160

Please remember this website is supported by your donations...

 

Report an Issue

Forum

SABOTAGE

Started by Modern Feudal Serf in Population Control and Eugenics. Last reply by Tara on Sunday. 4 Replies

© 2014   Created by James μολὼν λαβέ.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

content and site copyright 12160.info 2007-2014 - all rights reserved. unless otherwise noted