Emigrate While You Still Can

Please remember this website is supported by your donations...


Music Torrents

totally tune torrents only please


You need to be a member of InfoTorrents to add comments!

Comment by Central Scrutinizer on December 18, 2013 at 3:47pm

CD 1 – Catch a Fire

1. Concrete Jungle
2. Slave Driver
3. 400 Years
4. Stop That Train
5. Baby We’ve Got a Date (Rock It Baby)
6. Stir It Up
7. Kinky Reggae
8. No More Trouble
9. Midnight Ravers
10. High Tide or Low Tide (Jamaican Version)
11. All Day All Night (Jamaican Version)

CD 2 – Burnin’

1. Get Up, Stand Up
2. Hallelujah Time
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Burnin’ and Lootin’
5. Put It On
6. Small Axe
7. Pass It On
8. Duppy Conqueror
9. One Foundation
10. Rastaman Chant
11. Reincarnated Souls
12. No Sympathy (Version)
13. The Oppressed Song (Version)

CD 3 – Natty Dread

1. Lively Up Yourself
2. No Woman, No Cry
3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
4. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Road Block)
5. So Jah Seh
6. Natty Dread
7. Bend Down Low
8. Talkin’ Blues
9. Revolution
10. Am-A-Do

CD 4 – Live!

1. Trenchtown Rock (Live)
2. Burnin’ and Lootin’ (Live)
3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry) [Live]
4. Lively Up Yourself (Live)
5. No Woman, No Cry (Live)
6. I Shot the Sheriff (Live)
7. Get Up, Stand Up (Live)
8. Kinky Reggae (Live)

CD 5 – Rastaman Vibration

1. Positive Vibration
2. Roots, Rock, Reggae
3. Johnny Was
4. Cry to Me
5. Want More
6. Crazy Baldhead
7. Who the Cap Fit
8. Night Shift
9. War
10. Rat Race
11. Jah Live

CD 6 – Exodus

1. Natural Mystic
2. So Much Things to Say
3. Guiltiness
4. The Heathen
5. Exodus
6. Jamming
7. Waiting In Vain
8. Turn Your Lights Down Low
9. Three Little Birds
10. One Love / People Get Ready
11. Jamming (Long Version)
12. Punky Reggae Party (Long Version)

CD 7 – Kaya

1. Easy Skanking
2. Kaya
3. Is This Love
4. Sun Is Shining
5. Satisfy My Soul
6. She’s Gone
7. Misty Morning
8. Crisis
9. Running Away
10. Time Will Tell
11. Smile Jamaica (Single Version)

CD 8 – Babylon By Bus (Live)

1. Positive Vibration (Live)
2. Punky Reggae Party (Live)
3. Exodus (Live)
4. Stir It Up (Live)
5. Rat Race (Live)
6. Concrete Jungle (Live)
7. Kinky Reggae (Live)
8. Lively Up Yourself (Live)
9. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Road Block) [Live]
10. War / No More Trouble (Live)
11. Is This Love (Live)
12. The Heathen (Live)
13. Jamming (Live)

CD 9 – Survival

1. So Much Trouble In the World
2. Zimbabwe
3. Top Rankin’
4. Babylon System
5. Survival
6. Africa Unite
7. One Drop
8. Ride Natty Ride
9. Ambush In the Night
10. Wake Up and Live
11. Ride Natty Ride (12? Mix)

CD 10 -Uprising

1. Coming In from the Cold
2. Real Situation
3. Bad Card
4. We and Dem
5. Work
6. Zion Train
7. Pimper’s Paradise
8. Could You Be Loved
9. Forever Loving Jah
10. Redemption Song
11. Redemption Song (Band Version)
12. Could You Be Loved (12? Mix)

CD 11 – Confrontation

1. Chant Down Babylon
2. Buffalo Soldier
3. Jump Nyabinghi
4. Mix Up, Mix Up
5. Give Thanks and Praises
6. Blackman Redemption
7. Trench Town
8. Stiff Necked Fools
9. I Know
10. Rastaman Live Up!
11. Buffalo Soldier (12? Mix)

Comment by Central Scrutinizer on December 18, 2013 at 3:47pm

Bob Marley is one of the most important and influential artists of the 20th century. Today, Bob Marley’s incredible body of work continues its impact and influence on the new, digital age as his complete Island Records recordings have been mastered for iTunes.
Included is Bob Marley and The Wailers’ critically acclaimed, major label debut Catch A Fire which features “Concrete Jungle,” “Slave Driver” and the Jamaican versions of “High Tide Or Low Tide” and “All Day All Night;” 1973’s Burnin’ which includes the reggae classics “Get Up, Stand Up” and “I Shot The Sheriff,” plus bonus tracks “The Oppressed Song,” “No Sympathy” and “Reincarnated Chant;” 1974’s Natty Dread featuring the Marley’s masterpiece “No Woman, No Cry” plus bonus track “Am-A-Do;” 1976’s Rastaman Vibration featuring “War,” “Rat Race,” “Positive Vibrations” and the bonus track “Jah Live;” 1977’s Exodus which includes “Three Little Birds,” “One Love/People Get Ready” plus extended versions of “Jamming” and “Punky Reggae Party;” 1978’s Kaya which hit Top 50 on both Billboard’s The Top 200 and R&B Albums charts and features “Easy Skanking,” “Running Away” and the single version of “Smile Jamaica;” 1979’s Survival featuring “Wake Up and Live,” “Zimbabwe” and the 12” mix of “Ride Natty Ride;” Marley’s final studio album Uprising which was released in 1980 and includes the band version of “Redemption Song” and the 12” mix of “Could You Be Loved;” and 1983’s Confrontation, a collection of unreleased Marley recordings such as “Chant Down Babylon,” “Blackman Redemption” and the bonus 12” mix of “Buffalo Soldier.”
Also featured as part of Mastered For iTunes is Bob Marley’s highly acclaimed, 1975 release Live! recorded at the Lyceum Ballroom in London during the Natty Dread Tour and captures live classics such as “I Shot The Sheriff,” “No Woman No Cry” and bonus track “Kinky Reggae,” and his influential double live album Babylon By Bus featuring live versions of “Punky Reggae Party,” “Stir It Up,” “Jamming” and the track “Exodus” which was released as a single and reached No. 19 on Billboard’s R&B Singles Chart.
Bob Marley was the first Jamaican artist to gain worldwide fame. A musical, political and even spiritual icon, a figure of almost mystical proportions, no artist has so dominated his genre in the history of modern music as Marley has reggae.

Comment by Central Scrutinizer on December 18, 2013 at 3:46pm

"Bob Marley - The Complete Collection The Island Years [iTunes Edition] (2013) M4AVBR Beolab1700" class="dotted">Bob Marley - The Complete Collection The Island Years [iTunes Edition] (2013) M4AVBR Beolab1700 (Size: 1.06 GB)
Bob Marley - The Complete Collection: The Island Years [iTunes Edition] (2013) M4AVBR Beolab1700

Bob Marley - The Complete Collection: The Island Years


  • Add Photos
  • View All



Please remember this website is supported by your donations...

© 2018   Created by truth.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

content and site copyright 12160.info 2007-2015 - all rights reserved. unless otherwise noted