G. Privacy, Comments and Moderation. The choice is yours but please be aware that you may get disappointing results. Since 12160 is a social network site, most members choose ‘Everyone’ as the option for both viewing and commenting. For viewing, ‘Everyone’ means both members and visitors to the site can view your blog. For commenting, ‘Everyone’ means only members can comment on your blog. If you choose, ‘Just My Friends’ you limit the number of comments you might receive. If you choose ‘Just Me’ you will not receive any comments and members will most likely skip over your blogs in the future. Likewise, if you choose to ‘Moderate’ your blog comments, many members may ignore your future blogs.