Join us for our Round Table Voice Chat tonight

Come join us with Open Mic & Headset for voice

and text discussions..there's lots going on out

there and new topics/discussions are welcome. 


We look forward to your shared views and

information every Wednesday and

Saturday night at

   

9PM (EDT),  8PM (CDT), 7 PM (MDT), 6PM (PDT), 2AM (UK),

3AM (CEU), 1PM Thursday and Sunday (AU), etc., etc.,



GVO CONFERENCE LINK

 

  


Don't forget to check out the Member's Site

blogs, videos, and discussions!! 


http://12160.info

Views: 36

Comment

You need to be a member of 12160 Social Network to add comments!

Join 12160 Social Network

"Destroying the New World Order"

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING THE SITE!

mobile page

12160.info/m

12160 Administrators

 

TOP CONTENT THIS WEEK

Latest Activity

James T. Kirk posted videos
10 minutes ago
Mr. Sizzle favorited Diana's photo
11 minutes ago
Mr. Sizzle favorited Diana's photo
12 minutes ago
Mr. Sizzle favorited Diana's photo
12 minutes ago
Mr. Sizzle favorited Chris of the family Masters's photo
12 minutes ago
Mr. Sizzle favorited Phyllis Maka's blog post The Deep State Shakeup: Change is Beckoning October 13, 2019
18 minutes ago
Mr. Sizzle favorited James T. Kirk's blog post How to Identify and Use Kratom – the Painkilling Plant that Substitutes Opioids
19 minutes ago
James T. Kirk posted a status
"Mark Zuckerberg Tries Stand-Up Comedy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=336OcJjGOMw"
25 minutes ago
Burbia commented on Chris of the family Masters's photo
28 minutes ago
Charles Cox favorited Chris of the family Masters's photo
33 minutes ago
James T. Kirk's 3 blog posts were featured
1 hour ago
Sweettina2's video was featured
1 hour ago
Sweettina2 posted a video

Our Decaying Society

Get Emergency Food Supply with 25 yr shelf-life: http://www.preparewithvincent.com ✅Send Tip on PayPal: https://www.Paypal.Me/VincentJamesRed ✅Subscribe-star...
2 hours ago
Chris of the family Masters posted a photo
2 hours ago
Lori commented on Sweettina2's video
Thumbnail

Epstein Maxwell Royal Family Interview | David Icke

"It defiles their core. I just escaped a slum where a little boy who was being home schooled by drug…"
2 hours ago
Chris of the family Masters favorited Diana's photo
2 hours ago

© 2019   Created by truth.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

content and site copyright 12160.info 2007-2019 - all rights reserved. unless otherwise noted